top of page

MIDS BOARD

 

Pranatharthi Chandrasekar, MD

President 

Wayne State University

Karmanos Cancer Center

4100 John R

Detroit, MI  48201

Off: 313-745-7105  

Pchandrasekar@med.wayne.edu

1/1/2022-12/31/2023

 

Suzanne Bradley, MD

Immediate Past President

University of Michigan

VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System

2215 Fuller Rd

Ann Arbor, MI, 48105

Off: 734-845-5826   

sbradley@umich.edu

1/1/2022-12/31/2023

Anurag Malani, MD

President Elect

St Joseph Mercy Health System

5333 McAuley Drive, Suite 6007

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Off: 734-712-8600

anurag.malani@trinity-health.org

​1/1/2022-12/31-2023

Laraine Washer, MD

Secretary/Treasurer

University of Michigan

F4151 University Hospital South

1500 East Medical Center Drive

Ann Arbor, MI  48109

Off:  734-936-5205

laraine@med.umich.edu

1/1/2022-12/31/2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Jameson, MD

Councilor

Trinity Health Saint Mary's Hospital

310 Lafayette, Suite 410

Grand Rapids, MI  49503

Off: 616-685-8206

andrew.jameson@trinity-health.org

​1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022

 

 

Gretchen Snoeyenbos Newman, MD

Councilor

Wayne State University

3901 Chrysler Service Drive

Suite 4A, Room 481

Detroit, MI  48201

Off:  313-577-3482

gsnewman@med.wayne.edu

1/1/2022  to 12/31/2023 

Matthew Sims, MD PhD

Councilor

William Beaumont Hospital

3811 W. 13 Mile Road

Royal Oak, MI 48073

Off: 248-551-0495

matthew.sims@beaumont.edu

08/01/2022 to 12/31/2023

 

Leonard Johnson, MD

Membership Chair

Ascension St. John Hospital

19251 Mack Ave., Suite 340

Grosse Pt. Woods, MI 48236

Off:  313-343-8823

leonard.johnson@ascension.org

1/1/2020 to 12/31/2021

Vanessa Kronner

Executive Director

Michigan Infectious Disease Society

2082 Brys Drive, 

Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236

admin@midsociety.org

bottom of page