MIDS BOARD

Suzanne Bradley, MD

President

University of Michigan

VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System

2215 Fuller Rd

Ann Arbor, MI, 48105

Off: 734-845-5826   

sbradley@umich.edu

1/1/2020-12/31-2021

Leonard Johnson, MD

Immediate Past President

Ascension St. John Hospital

19251 Mack Ave., Suite 340

Grosse Pt. Woods, MI 48236

Off:  313-343-8823

leonard.johnson@ascension.org

1/1/2020 to 12/31/2021

 

Parantharthi Chandrasekar, MD

President Elect

Wayne State University

Karmanos Cancer Center

4100 John R

Detroit, MI  48201

Off: 313-745-7105 Cell: 313-993-0302  

Pchandrasekar@med.wayne.edu

1/1/2020-12/31-2021

 

 

Anurag Malani, MD

Secretary/Treasurer

St Joseph Mercy Health System

5333 McAuley Drive, Suite 6007

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Off: 734-712-8600

anurag.malani@stjoeshealth.org

​1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021

 

Andrew Jameson, MD

Councilor

Mercy Health System

310 Lafayette, Suite 410

Grand Rapids, MI  49503

Off: 734-712-8600

andrew.jameson@mercyhealth.com

​1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022

 

 

Matthew Sims, MD, PhD

Councilor

William Beaumont Hospital

3811 W. 13 Mile Road

Royal Oak, MI 48073

Off:  248-551-0495  Cell:  248-404-7395

matthew.sims@beaumont.edu

1/1/2019 – 12/31/2021

Rajasekhar Jagarlamudi, MD

St. Joseph Mercy Hospital-Ann Arbor

5333 McAuley Drive, Suite 6109

Ann Arbor, MI, 48197

Off: 734-712-6800  Cell:  347-607-7946

rajjagarlamudi@gmail.com

1/1/2021- 12/31/2022

 

 

Carol Kauffman, MD

Membership Chair

University of Michigan

VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System

2215 Fuller Rd.

Ann Arbor, MI  48105

Off:  734-845-3460  Cell: 734-645-3560

ckauff@umich.edu

1/1/2018 to 12/31/2021

Deborah LaBuda Spampinato

Executive Director

Michigan Infectious Disease Society

10215 Cherokee Street

Taylor, MI  48180

Cell:  313-303-7108

admin@midsociety.org